John Bankson
President
e. john.bankson@wellsfargo.com

John Lurvey
Vice President
e. GJLJML@cs.com

Phil Gerkin
Treasurer
e. sgerkin@roadrunner.com

Anna Donnelly
Recording Secretary
e. donnella@stjohns.edu

Regional Presidents

North Central

Sylvia Gerkin
e. sgerkin@roadrunner.com

Western

John Lurvey
e. GJLJML@cs.com

Southeastern

Andy Freeman
e. freeisus@bellsouth.net

Members-at-Large

Susan Bankson
e. susan.b.bankson@wellsfargo.com

Donna Freeman
e. freeisus@bellsouth.net

Gwen-Jones Lurvey
e. GJLJML@cs.com

Betsey Mulloy
e. EDMulloy@aol.com

Karen Small
e. karesmall@msn.com

Emeritus

Jerry Flora
e. jflora23@frontier.com

Beatrice Turner

James Wagner
e. wagnerjk@juno.com

Advisory

Ruth Moorer
e. crmoorer@zianet.com

Michael Mulloy
e. mfmulloy@aol.com

Stephen Small
e. karesmall@msn.com

Flora Wuellner